Nanny in Keswick

Babysitter in Keswick

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 15 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I have been working in childcare for over 10 years now with a range of ages and abilities. I have 3 children myself ranging from 8-3 and enjoy spending time helping them learn and grow

My Experience

i have worked in a day nursery and have been in a school and a pre-school i also have experience of working in a school also nanning for a severely disabled child.
I currently nanny for a family for few hours a week and have done for past 6 years.

My Qualifications

i have a nvq level 4 in childcare learning and development also doing a BA(HONS) with QTS early years with the open uni

My Availability

I am available most days but best to enquire

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

just ask

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.