Avatar for maz70
maz70

Childminder in Warrington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Marion, i live in Birchwood Nr Warrington. I have 3 children, 23 yr old daughter, 18 yr old son, which are CRB checked, and a 2 yr old daughter. I offer Home from Home childcare in a warm, friendly, happy environment. I am Ofsted Registered with over 20 yr experience. I am very friendly and enthusiastic with the children. I offer a wide range of activities everyday including, reading, writing, drawing, painting, puzzles, shape sorting, music making, trips to the local park and themed activities but most importantly we make sure we all have lots of fun.
I understand how difficult it can sometimes be to find the right provision for your child and because of this, I strive to work in partnership with parents so that they can be assured that their child is well cared for in a safe, secure, fun, happy and loving setting that is like home from home ...I encourage you to get in touch and come along and meet my family and I hopefully I can put your mind at ease.

My Experience

I have over 20 yr experience from birth upwards. I take my role as a childcare provider very seriously and I thoroughly enjoy my job. I feel i have the knowledge and understanding with experience and qualities to provide a warm and caring environment in which the children can learn and grow to the best of their abilities.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development
First Aid Course

My Availability

Vacancies Available
Opening hours 7am till 6pm Monday to Friday
I can also cover emergencies childcare as we all know these can happen from time to time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My fees, contact me for details
I do reduced rates for siblings

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
20 September 2017
1 November 2016 - Requires Improvement
18 June 2013 - 3
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.