Avatar for Nurten10

Nurten10

Nanny in London (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2013 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login 20 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello
I have 10 years of experience with twins, from newborn to 13 years old in London. My experience has given me a good understanding of childcare. I am fond of children and I find it rewarding to take care of them.

I am a university graduate. I studied art. As I have an artistic background, I incorporate it into my time with children by developing their fine motor skills which are an important basis for learning.

I am fun, warm, hardworking, honest, and creative. I enjoy spending time and looking after children of all ages. I provide a happy and safe environment for them.

I have:
CRB check,
Ofsted register,
Pediatric first-aid certificate.


I do not have a driving license,
I do not smoke.


Thank you

My Experience

EXPERIENCES IN LONDON

My experience is taking care of children from newborns to 13 years old.
Duties and responsibilities included: Taking care of children well being and routines. Eesearching and organizing age-appropriate educational and developmental activities in and outside of the home. Taking them to the playgroups/play dates to develop friendship and social skills. Doing drawing, reading stories. Changing the nappies, potty training. Prepearing formula millk an feeding. Washing the baby bottles and sterilizing them. Prepearing nutritious and healthy meals. Bathing and putting them in to bed.

• June 2019 to Present
I look after a 1year-old boy and his brother who is 4 years.

• February 2018 - September 2018
I looked after twins 3 days a week sole charge.

• May 2016 - December 2017
I looked after twins who were 20 months 2 days a week as sole care. Unfortunately, they moved out of the country end of November.

• March 2016 - September 2017
I looked after 1-year-old twins, 3 days a week sole charge.

• October 2014 - February 2016
I looked after twins who were two years three months. I took care of them since they were 13 months old as sole charge 2 days a week.


• March 2014 - April 2016
I look after 3 years old boy since he is 9 months 2 full days a week as a sole charge. He has severe eczema and food allergies.

• May 2013 - May 2015
I was cleaning once a week for the family who has 2 kids, One for 2 years old, another is 4 years old. I do babysitting for them as well.

• November 2014 - May 2015
I was looking after a 4-year-old who has autism and his sister 1year old once a week whole day as a sole charge and do babysitting occasionally in the evening and weekends.


• April 2013 - March 2014
I was looking after 9 months girl.
My duties and responsibilities :
Develop a positive relationship with her
Support her language and communication, reading, singing, and dancing
Feeding, preparing, and storing formula milk, making sure food is hygienically prepared, or preparing a healthy meal
Keep clean and hygienic environment, floor, tables, toys, and play equipment
Nappy Changing, disinfect after each nappy change
Dressing, Dressing the child to suit the environment outside or inside
Observe her and plan individual actives to encourage learning and development
Consider health and safety her. Organize educational, fun, and safe activities.
Washing clothes, sheets


• April 2012 - March 2013
I was looking after 2 girls. Maya is 2.5 years old, Leyla is 6 months since she was born, I was looking after Leyla.
My duties and responsibilities :
Taking care of children well being and routines
Feeding, potty training, and dressing bathing them
Playing with children and doing educational/artistic activities with them to ensure learning development
Taking to playgroups/play dates to develop friendship and social skills,
Taking the children on outings, such as a park, library, museum
Reading stories, Singing
Changing the nappies, preparing formula milk, sterilizing the baby bottles,
Preparing healthy and nutritious meals for the family
Cleaning and tidying up
Doing Ironing
Changing the children's bed


• March 2006 – May 2008

I was taking care of 3 children. They were 6 years, 9 years, 10 years.
Getting ready their breakfast
Getting ready their launch box
Getting them ready for school
Taking them and picking them up the school by bus or walking
Cleaning the kitchen
Emptying dishwasher
Tiding children’s room
Organizing the kids uniform for the next day
Cooking for the family
Taking them to the park or Highgate woods
Walking with the dog
Playing and doing artistic activities
Heping the children with their schoolwork, make sure they are ready for school
Giving them a bath
Reading a story
Doing laundry
Babysitting
Doing shopping for the family

My Qualifications

ï?® Pediatric First Aid Certificate
ï?® CRB checked
ï?® OFSTED registered
ï?® Paediatric Anaphylaxis Course

My Availability

Part-time or full-time nannying, I can do babysitting in the evening as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/12/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/08/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.