Avatar for Jusna
Jusna

Childminder in Luton

Babysitter in Luton

Female Member since Mar 2009 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi I'm an ofsted registered child minder. I have been registered since 2007. on my last of sted inspection i was grades good. I'm very warm& loving individual aim to provide best possible care for little ones.
I live in a 5 bedroom end of terraced house with my husband and 4 children. they are loving& caring towards my minded children, children are very happy here.
all downstairs is used for child minding, which includes big kitchen, toilet, wash room, 2 reception rooms. I have plenty of toys and resources for children to explore and learn. I regularly take them out to play groups, local park and library where they have opportunities to play with other children and take part in many activities which is essential in building their confidence and social skills. I do observation and plan activities according to child's interest, also do 2 year progress check.

I provide home cooked healthy meal and snack.

My Experience

I have brought up four of my own children.
I had worked in a reputable nursery for 5 years.
I have been minding since 2007, ages from 0 to 13 years old.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in child care
Diploma in Home based child care.
First Aid training
Safe guarding training
Food safety level 1
observation and planning-2009

I am always up grading my knowledge and skills in child care via training provide by early years team at Luton Borough council.

My Availability

I am available all hours except Sundays. I am very flexible, can take children on short notice, emergency cover, can start from 6:30 and finish at 9 pm according to the needs of parents. call me please to discuss whatever hours you need.

I do school drop off and pickup from William Austin, River bank and icknield.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My fees is 4:50 an hour, which includes meals and snack,visits to stay&play and Fun Factory.
Discount available for older siblings.

discount available for full time care.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.