
Nanny in Worthing

Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am friendly, fun and patient and love working with children.

I love being outdoors and active. I founded Worthing Netball Club and run this alongside being at uni in Chichester, studying Sports Coaching.

My Experience

‘Childcare apprentice of the year’ Northbrook College, 2013/14.

Over three years experience in nurseries

Over five years experience working as a nanny/housekeeper for three children aged between 2-15

Currently coaching children from 6-16 years on a weekly basis

Currently working with Tinies childcare agency

I have also been involved in various paid and voluntary childcare/teaching/coaching related roles since early teens both in the UK and abroad.

My Qualifications

Cache Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young People's Workforce (apprenticeship at Broadwater Manor Nursery School - OFSTED "outstanding"). I also won Childcare Apprentice of the Year whilst completing this qualification.

Cache Level 2 Certificate CYPW (apprenticeship with Reflections Nursery- "Outstanding" OFSTED, and UK Nursery of the year)

First Aid and Safeguarding training updated January 2020.

GCSE's: Statistics and Religious Studies - A
Mathematics, English Language, English Literature, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, French, Drama - B

Various Health and Fitness qualifications. Ask if interested!

My Availability

I’m available for school/nursery drop offs between Worthing and Chichester from Mon-Fri, happy to start as early as needed.

I am available every weekday from April until September. (I coach Monday and Tuesday evenings, so an earlier finish is needed on those days.)

September onwards is timetable permitting, before school availability should be unaffected.

I am available for 2-3 days a week during the school holidays, these can be flexible.

I’m also available for ad hoc babysitting on Friday and Saturday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

Dependent upon number and ages of children and requirements.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.