5 stars (1)

Nanny in Emsworth

Babysitter in Emsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello all parents.

My name is Emma Hogarth. I am 27years old, and live in a small village called Southbourne, near Emsworth (hampshire).

I have recently returned from America where I worked for 3.5 months on a summer camp, very hard work but I loved every minute and hope to return again in the future.

In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, spending time with friends, walking, currently learning guitar, and dancing (since I was 3).

If you wish to contact me please feel free to do so..
Many thanks :)

My Experience

I have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education. Whilst in America I worked with children 5 - 12, working 24hrs a day for 5 days, it was a challenge but that's what I enjoy :)
In the past few years I have worked voluntarily for a few months at a nursery I attended when I was younger.
Whilst at college, I worked placements at Nurseries, Schools, and as a mother's help.
I have babysat for a neighbour with two young children.

My Qualifications

I have a Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 3.
Food Hygiene.
Dbs.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday, and can be available some weekends on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £9ph for babysitting but if its on a regular basis then I will slightly lower my fee.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Helping_. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Emma is our regular nanny for our son who is 6. He absolutely loves her. She is kind, warm and friendly. Could not recommend her enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Helping_ on 07/12/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.