
Nanny in Hampton Wick

Babysitter in Hampton Wick

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have five grown up children and eleven
grandchildren. I am a very active 58 year old and non smoker. All of my children have now flown the nest!!

My Experience

I first registered as a childminder when my oldest two children were young and found this a very rewarding experience. I have worked for London Borough of Hounslow in Childcare Services alongside famiilies with children in care or needing support. I was involved in youth football with children ranging from 3 years up for over ten years. I have a coaching qualification and qualified as a referee. I successfully managed a girls team for many years and, assisted in a boys team with my husband. Although, my children are older I am actively involved with my grandchildren. I have lots of experience with children of all ages from birth upwards.
I have also owned my own nursery offering facilities for 26 children from birth upwards. I employed eight members of staff. I am NVQ3 trained and fully up to date with my first aid. This also includes epi pen, defibrillator, choking and seizures training. I have an up to date DBS.
I am now wishing to offer my experience and time to families looking for a nanny, babysitter, school escort.

My Qualifications

I have a certificate in Paediatric First Aid. I have training in Safeguarding Children, SEN, Language Development, Child Welfare, Food and Hygiene, Health and Safety, Risk Assessing. I have completed NVQ 3 qualification.

My Availability

I am available mainly Monday to Wednesday and am flexible on hours to allow for parents working shift patterns. I can also assist with some evenings and occasional weekends, before and after school hours or school holidays. School runs can also be catered for. Babysitting is also available if required. I can do occasional Thursdays and Fridays as well. I am happy to discuss times/days to assist individual families. Please contact me for an informal chat.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

No fixed fee as believe each family is individual and these are therefore discussed personally.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.