Tracey K

Babysitter in Liversedge

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Contact me I am mum of 2 sons age 25 and 28 and have 1 granddaughter and a grandson on the way. I have been working as a private nanny/babysitter for over 7 years and have previously worked 1 to 1 in nurseries and sure start centres.I am currently learning makaton and have completed Special Educational Needs at Leeds Beckett University and am now studying for my Bac(hons) in special needs. I am a trained Relax Kids coach and I am also a Children's Party Planner. I was the primary music leader at my local church but am now teaching youth sunday school. I love acting and singing and do the odd extras TV work which to date includes Prisoners wives, Theatre of Dreams, Jonathan Strange, The Bank and Emmerdale. I play the recorder and am currently learning to play the violin and clarinet. I write children's stories and compose song lyrics. I love travelling and having family days out.

My Experience

I currently work as a relief creche worker and nanny. Since leaving school have had various experiences within different private nurseries. I have worked as a special needs worker at a salvation army pre school and a one to one support worker for windybank playgroup. I've have had plenty of experience with disabilities as my brother has epilepsy, cerebral palsy and brain damage.

My Qualifications

Bachelor degree Special educational needs
Cache level 3 diploma in childcare
Paediatric first aid
Food Hygiene
Child and social Psychology

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£10 per hour. If my services is cancelled at short notice I would require full pay. If my services is cancelled with 3 days or more notice I would require 50% of pay.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.