Avatar for Nanny H
Nanny H

Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 06 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

* not currently seeking a position* I am an experienced nanny with grown up children and three grandchildren.

My Experience

I'm an outgoing, enthusiastic, flexible, patient, well spoken and intelligent nanny. I am experienced with all ages from newborns to teenagers and I have a good understanding of developmental stages.

I have worked as a nanny or childminder most of my working life since I was 19.

I have recently been looking after 1 year old twins and occasionally, also their 3 year old brother. Then a 10 year old and a 13 year old after school, some over night and holidays

I have worked as a residential care practitioner working with young people who have been let down by the care system and therefore present very challenging behaviours.

I have worked through an agency working with a range of services from specialist dementia units through support work for disabled and /or Autistic adults to helping with social groups for disabled youngsters.

I have worked with children with special needs.

I have three of my own children and I have two grandsons 10 and 8 and a granddaughter who is 5 going on 16.

I ski and I love being outdoors especially at the beach.

My Qualifications

Enhanced dbs

Paediatric first aid

Driver with own car.

Fully insured nanny.

Member of BAPN (British Association of professional Nannies).

My Availability

ideally looking for 2 or 3 full days a week. Monday, Thursday, Friday. I’m currently employed Tuesday and Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.