Avatar for nichola3
nichola3

Nanny in Girvan

Babysitter in Girvan

Female Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my names nichola ,I am 42 years old, I have over 26 years experience with working with children.
I have 4 grown up children and 3 grandchildren. I am married and have been with my husband since I was15 years old.
I have worked with children for the last 18 years and really love it.
I am a fun and bubbly person.
I'm available day/night/sleepovers
Full time/part time
Just the odd night too.
I drive and have my own reliable vehicle.
I can help with keeping your home tidy and can cook nice well balanced meals, i can help keep appointments, dentist, doctors etc and I am happy to do play dates, mother and toddler groups, swimming, nursery or school drop offs and pick ups etc.

I'm keen,hard working and love children.
I have lots of experience.
Nichola.

My Experience

I have over 26 years experience
life skills
Completed first aid training
Completed attachment training
Completed nurturing training
Completed changeling behaviour training

My Qualifications

I have lots of qualifications within the last 26 years, all of my qualifications are listed above.
I attend training though out each year to keep up to date.

My Availability

days, evenings, weekends and overnights, i can pick up and drop off,anywhere.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£6 hour -£10 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.