Nanny in Letchworth

Babysitter in Letchworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm Kasha I own a house in Letchworth and I'm married. I love being outside, cooking and keeping fit. I have been driving for 9 years. I enjoy history, reading, cooking and dance. I love animals and pets.
I am a non smoker and I am happy to travel. Please message me for more details.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 10 years I have experience with SEN and AD. I have experience with new borns up to pre school and I have had training in baby led weaning, baby led play, letters and sounds and natural play. I have a full first aid certificate including paediatric first aid. I have experience with potty training, sleep training and weaning and would be happy to offer any help with these areas that you may need. I had a baby in March and would like to bring them with me and would be looking for work from Jan 2020 onwards. I have my own home and understand how working full time and maintaining a home can be a challenge. I enjoy cleaning and tidying and am very comfortable and happy when completing these tasks.I love to iron and get so much satisfaction from complete these tasks. I have my own car and am a very confident and happy driver, I enjoy running errands and love to cook and create healthy wholesome food.

My Qualifications

I have a level 4 certificate in early years childcare and education. I have a letters and sounds certificate. . I am paediatric first aid trained, I have had training in SEN and AD.

My Availability

I am available full time and part time depending on the needs of the parent/carer.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I would be happy to negotiate my fee with any potential client, and I'm happy to discuss this with you on an individual basis.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 06/11/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 06/11/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.