Avatar for Sarah m

Sarah M

Babysitter in Glenrothes

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Sarah, I am 28 years old and I live in Glenrothes, fife.
I have had 10+ years of experience with young children.
I am currently working in a nursery in Kirkcaldy as a qualified Early Years Practitioner and I am supervisor of the toddler room.
I have worked with children from newborn to teen years and I am very confident. I am happy to change nappies and any light household duties which may help out. I offer lots of fun and happiness throughout. I am a caring, fun, loving girl and extremely responsible.
If you have further questions or would like to see any documents please don't hesitate to contact me.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

I am currently on maternity leave however looking for work as of March 2024 where I can also bring my little one with me! I am also happy to have a child/children at my home to look after as I live just me and my baby!

My Experience

Au pairing in Rome for one year for a lovely family with a young girl.
Babysitting for a single mother from when her son was 6 months to almost 5 years. still babysit when needed (has two children now - son almost 7 years and daughter almost 2 years).
Babysitting for a lovely young couple with 2 young boys ages 6 years and 7 months old.
Looking after several family members from ages newborn to 8 years old.
Helping out with my next door neighbours children as she had 7!
More detail about my experience above.
Working in a nursery as an EYP with children ages 0-5 years old - (current job)

My Qualifications

Level 5 in childcare
Level 3 SVQ 7 social services, children and young people
Autism in children level 2

My Availability

I am available early morning until evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.