Avatar for joanne
joanne

Nanny in Wigan

Babysitter in Wigan

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 12 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

hi my name is joanne I live in the wigan Atherton area I have 1 dog a cat and a budgie so I love my animals I like to go swimming keep fit by swimming and walking with my dog

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience with
children from -0- 16 years in a variety of settings including nursery,playgroup and family home which I enjoy I have the nneb and children and young people level. 2 I am not currently ofsted registered but willing to do so for the right family and hours

My Qualifications

I have the cache diploma in nursery nursing nneb and children and young people level 2

My Availability

I am available to start immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I will consider anything from £9 upwards per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.