
Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 30 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old and from Farnborough, I have lots of experience with children of a variety of ages.
I am available to help/offer childcare support on Wednesdays and/or evenings or weekends. This is due to already working as a nanny for a family four days a week.

My Experience

I am a Level 3 qualified in childcare with approximately 6 years experience in childcare. I have experience with children of all ages, more specifically with 0-5 years. I have in depth knowledge of the EYFS and a variety of topics relating to childcare, such as; health & safety and FGM.
I am currently working four days a week as a nanny and am available for babysitting on weekends and some weekday evenings.

My Qualifications

Child Development
Religious Education

Religious Studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.