Avatar for Adelebyw


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm Adele 39 year old, mum of 4 daughters living in uphill area of lincoln. I am very patient and enjoy every aspect of childcare whether it's playing on the park, getting creative, or help with homework. I love to cook and read.

My Experience

I have 4 daughters with many health conditions so I have lots of experience with children who have medical challenges, I have also worked in care positions both with children and elderly.

My Qualifications

Full Dbs checked.
Moving and handling
Medication trained

My Availability

To be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 29/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.