
Babysitter in Stafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 15 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm 51 and a very responsible , friendly lady who enjoys a range of outdoor sports, inc hiking and cycling. I have great passion for nurturing children and providing stimulation and play. I'm an ex primary school teacher but I still tutor in my spare time. I be built up great relationships with my children that I tutor and parents alike. I'm full of life and I'm an optimist by nature.

My Experience

Ample babysitting for friends and 26 years primary school teaching.Now I tutor privately and care for children when parents are at work / leisure. Thanks

My Qualifications

Ba hon literature and history
Teacher trained pgce

My Availability

Very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no yes
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

10 pounds per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.