
Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 17 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Daljit mum of one child he is now 4 years old in the mornings my son is at school now I love babies and children and I love working with them I used to work as a health care assistant before

My Experience

In the past I have looked after from 3months-6 years old

My Qualifications

Waiting on my childcare Certificate should have it soon my DBS is updated and I do have my care Certificate for health care assistant.

My Availability

Mornings and after 12pm I am available and All afternoon, all evenings that’s my availability ( baby sitting at my place)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£6 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.