Avatar for Lauren M

Lauren M

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 24 years old and currently looking for a childcare role. I love working with children and have a lot of experience working with and alongside children of the age of 6+ months

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny/ babysitter for over 6 years now with children of the age of 6+ months. I also have a younger brother and sister, so have gained experience from that itself. This includes helping with homework etc. I have worked in America for 3 months at a children's summer camp. I worked with 7-11 year olds over the duration of the summer as a counsellor. This included meeting basic needs, such as making sure they eat at meals to getting them up in the morning and getting them settled and into bed at night.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in media and creative writing and masters in screenwriting

My Availability

Open to talk

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.