Avatar for Melissa
Melissa

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Friendly, patient and polite. I love the outdoors. I have a good sense of humour. I love working with children.

My Experience

Montessori Directress, I have about 18years experience in childcare. I have some experience with special needs.

My Qualifications

I trained as a Montessori directors and have 15 years experience working as a Montessori directress.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.