
Nanny in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I am 21 and living in alverstoke. Im currently studying psychology with the open university. I work 10-4 monday to thursday in fareham.

My Experience

In my gap year, september 2017, i worked with two children aged 3 and 6. Responsibilities within this role included school runs, daytime activities such as gym tots, after school activities, dinner and bedtime routines.

Since june 2018-march 2020 i have been working with a family with a 7 year old girl, a 4 year old boy and 2 year old twins.

Since july 2019-current i have been with another family with a 7 month old, 3 and 5 year old.

I babysit for multiple families with ages ranging from 7 months-10 years old and i have experienced the potty training stages. Ive also looked after children with special needs. I am happy to work occasional weekends and nights. I have buisness insurance on my car and one booster seat.

In my year 10 work experience i worked at elson infant school in a year 2 classroom which invloved one to one help and leading activities.

In april 2019 i became a volunteer at southampton hospital as a bedside buddy which involves holding the babies and playing with the children. I had to have a DBS and complete safeguarding level 1 and 2.

In the last 3 years i have worked as a christmas temp at an estee lauder warehouse being a picker packer.

Up to date DBS and first aid
Public liability insurance

My Qualifications

A level psychology A
A level sociology B
A level biology C
AS maths D

My Availability

Im available to start now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.