Chloe

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 15 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

Hiya! I am Chloe, I am a local nanny and babysitter. I have been babysitting for around 5 years with different families and have been a nanny for 3 years. I have completed a CACHE level 3 childcare and I’ve recently gained my level 4 childcare qualification course as part of continuing to study for a BA Honours in education studies. I offer babysitting, overnight babysitting and nannying. I am currently looking for part time nanny work and would love to hear from you! Many of my personal hobbies include being creative, baking, running, dancing, exploring and travelling around the world!

My Experience

I have lots of experience from children as young as 4 months until 14years. I babysit for many families in the local areas. I have completed work placements over 2 years in a primary school, preschool, baby room and toddler room. I have been a afterschool nanny for a year and have gained lots of experience in this, aswell as day time nannying. I have a clear dbs check, am first aid trained, Ofsted registered and I can drive. I currently work part time as a nanny and part time as a teaching assistant in a local primary school.

My Qualifications

•CACHE- level 3 childcare and education- Grade B
•level 4 qualification in childcare as part of continuing to study for my BA Honours

Currently studying-•BA(honours)education studies (primary)

Courses completed-
•Paediatric First aid trained
•Safeguard training
•Supporting bereaved children
•mental health

My Availability

I am available weekdays, evenings and weekends. Also can provide emergency babysitting, overnight babysitting and babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

I charge the average rate for the Sevenoaks area which is £13 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.