Joanne
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Evercreech

Babysitter in Evercreech

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 16 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

My mantra for life is “Peace, love & Jelly babies”

My Experience

Apart from 10 years spent in London managing pubs, for Fullers, I have worked as a nanny for most of my working life. I am blessed to have worked with some great families - all of which I am still in contact with.

My Qualifications

I have no formal childcare qualifications, although I do have 15 years experience and glowing references.

My Availability

I try to be as flexible as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

I work on an hourly rate.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/03/2021)
  • Marriage Certificate (added 26/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 03/09/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 14/08/2018)
  • Full CV (added 14/08/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.