image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Bromley

Babysitter in London Borough Of Bromley

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi everyone, my name is Anita

A little about me..
I'm a Irish Indian mix .. a teacher , nanny, babysitter with over 18 years experience in child care both in India and UK. I'm fully insured as well . I am OFSTED REGISTERED
I am experienced, bright, intelligent, multilingual .. Looking for a full /part time live out nanny/ governess position.
I am loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to children .Highly educated,very creative, bright, multitasker, intelligent, full of energy with good manners and relevant experience caring with love and warm attitude for children of various ages(0-12) .I have an up to date DBS , CRB Certified, Paediatric First Aid certificate and I have good checkable references too. I’m a hard working, reliable and responsible person, I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages.
I have accumulated vast knowledge about children and how to care for them in the best possible way. . Also work on my of day for a voluntary organisation "Homestart", helping parents with parenting skills.
I have spent most of my life ..around children . Being a mother myself I can relate to all parents and their feelings . I love children hence I love my job .

Dear Parents .. Please Note
I have got a job with a lovely family who have a 2 year 5 months old boy & we are looking for another family ..to do a full time nanny share in Crystal Palace area.( one child ) areas like Beckenham, Shortlands , Penge , Clockhouse South /Upper Norwood area.
. If you'll are interested kindly do message me for details .
Thanks

My Experience

17 years Primary School Teacher
1 year Assistant Teacher
10 years Babysitting
3 years of Nanny
1 year Activity Coordinator in a Care Home

My Experience
* Helping them with their studies and Home Work
*Responsible for the safety, well being, care and development of the children.
* Reading to and with the children.
*Being disciplined with the children when required and/or needed.
*Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies.
* Providing healthy meals and snacks for the children.
* Providing supervision and constant care to children.
* Stimulating children to read and be active.
• Playing with the children and taking to the park, to playgroups, to playgrounds and organizing playdates and trips in London.
*Tidying up children's bedrooms and play areas.
* Planning and organizing age related activities.
*Taking the Kids to the doctor when needed.

My Qualifications

Im a Masters in History ,
a Graduate Teacher &
BA in Economis with Statistics

My Availability

Monday to Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 net per hour for Nanny work & Babysitting

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 10/01/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 11/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 11/10/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 10/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 07/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 02/11/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 23/10/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 23/10/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Anita. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Anita is everything she mentions in her profile - loving, nurturing and very very good with children.

I have two boys (Ages 4 & 2) who require high levels of attention. Anita was able to instantly bond with them, while keeping them engaged to the point that they do not want to go to Summer Camps / School as they want to spend more time with Anita.

Anita is very proactive and finds new ways to keep the children entertained while helping them learn at the same time.

Anita has been a great part of the family and I thank her for all the support she has provided us in the past and going forward.

Thanks again Anita for everything you have been doing.

Much appreciated.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Nik Nik about Avatar for Anita Anita on 14/07/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.