Childminder in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Eliza and I'm bubbly, friendly, and very warm person who loves working with children. For past 3 years I was working as a nanny, co-childminder and babysitter. My work is passion
which l would like to share with children and the parents.The knowledge that l have gained working with children l will use in order to help your child develop and grow. Children will learn how to be kind and respect each other. I have created a loving environment for your child to be in my number one goal is making your child feel safe and cared for.Through planned activities l will stimulate development follow EYFS where your child will learn about themselves and others and grow to be confident. I want children to feel that this is theirs second home and me as part of your family not just a childcare provider.

I understand how hard it is for parents to leave your child with a stranger.I will do everything in my power to make this process easier for you by working together to suits the needs of your child and family.

I provide:
Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
2 Snakes
Nappy’s and wipes

My Experience

I had 3 years experience working with children I was a nanny ,co- childminder and also babysitting children age from 3 months to 11 years old,also experience working with twins.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Child Psychology Diploma
Level 3 in Paediatric First Aid
Level 2 in Food Safety
FGM
Forced Marriage
Prevent Duty
British Values
Safeguarding Children
Risk Assessment

My Availability

Monday-Friday
From 7:30am-6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.52 per hour

£ 58 per day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 29/07/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Certicate (added 28/07/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 28/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.