Nanny in Alrewas

Babysitter in Alrewas

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I work as a nanny to two lovely girls. However due to a change in the families work pattern I am now looking for additional part time work. I will be available on a Thursday and Friday from the end of March 2019.

My Experience

I have experience with working with all age groups from newborns to teenagers. I am the mum of two teenagers (18&16)

My Qualifications

I am a qualified mental health nurse
I have a first diploma in caring and a national diploma in social care.
I hold a current DBS on the update service, and I also hold a valid 12hr Paediatric FirstAid certificate.

My Availability

I am available all day Thursdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.