
Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 20 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Mature and fun Nursery nurse with extensive experience with children, presently working as a SEN Teaching assistant is looking for more children to look after and teach after school hours.

My Experience

20+ years of childcare from newborns. Special needs. Homework support. Excellent cook. Baking with children.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in Child development (Westminster adult education college)
BA Media ( University of Eve, Turkey)

My Availability

After school hours and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12 pH net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.