
Babysitter in Honiton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a friendly, outgoing 24 year old looking to help out hard working parents. I am at university aiming to become a teacher so as you can see, children are my number one priority.

My Experience

I am a learning support assistant in an SEN school. I have experience withing trauma, SEN and mainstream schools ranging from nursery children right through to sixth form. I have worked this role for over three years.

I am level 3 qualified in Health and Social care. Also completed a year in social work at university. However, I decided to come home and change my career path into teaching instead.

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care qualified
NPLQ- lifeguard including first aid

My Availability

I can offer services such as taking children to and from school, I can even offer tutoring such as reading and writing and helping with their homework.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.