
Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Amna and I have my level 2 qualification in childcare I’m currently working in a nursery doing part time hours but the hours I can work will be morning school drop off and after school pick up.

My Experience

I have about 3 years of experience from work experience in a nursery to where I now work in a nursery. Where I am currently working I work with children from 6 months to 5 years old I’m normally working in all rooms so I have ever good experience in working with all age groups.

My Qualifications

I have my CASHE Childcare level 2 and I will be working towards my level 3 with the nursery that I work for.

My Availability

I can do Monday to Friday morning school drop off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12.00 for nannying

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.