Babysitter in Lowestoft

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

my name is Carrie-Anne hughes, I am 26, I have two beautiful children of my own boy age 5 and girl age 3

My Experience

i have gone to college and study health and safety child care, i have been looking after kids since i was 13. i have 2 little one of my own.
I have done my basic first aid training and will be looking into doing a more advanced first aid course.

My Qualifications

i have studied at college for health and social care - last year i studied to get into healthcare where i did my first aid and gained a certificate for elderly/adult and child.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.