Avatar for Aishah
Aishah

Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 14 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi All,

I am Aishah. I am 26. I am a nanny, A registered nurse and a Personal trainer.

I am fun, hands on, energeric, sporty, reliable, trustworthy, honest, caring, loved by all my previous families, well spoken, professional, easy going, firm on discipline and trust my initiative.

I studied BSc Adult Nursing at University.

I have a car with business insurance and I am bilingual - I speak urdu, hindi, punjabi and studied French and Welsh at GCSE. I have also taught french and Spanish up to KS3 level.

My Experience

I have been nannying for 6 years in london specialising with high profile and VIP families. I have worked as a nanny, as a PA, as a mothers help, as a tutor and as a housekeeper and hope to progress one day to work as a governess (or as domestic couple - me and my husband have 1 year experience working as a live in domestic couple in West Sussex).

I have always been able to build therapeutic relationships with all of my nanny kids and have been very respected and loved.

I have worked with children from newborn to 16. I have experience from things like weaning to potty training to home work/ tutoring to 11+ / common entrance exams. I also have experience with learning difficulties and special needs.

I focus a lot on the teaching and developmental aspect. I love watching children progress and grow! I have a real passion for nannying.

My Qualifications

BSc in Adult Nursing
Safeguarding
Home safety
0 to 2 years
2 to 5 years
First aid at work
Paediatric first aid
DBS

My Availability

I can start any live out / babysitting position from October as me and my husband are currently out in France working as a domestic live in couple. I can be flexible with times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

These can be completely negotiated

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 11/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.