image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hi my names Bo, I’m 18 years old and currently on a gap year with full time availability for a year until I start at the University of Manchester to study Neuroscience in 2021.
I have done babysitting for families with children of a range of ages for the past year whilst taking my alevels. I have also got a large amount of experience looking after children with special needs taking part in a week long holiday with many different children across a spectrum of different needs to give their parents some respite. During this week we fully cater for everyone looking after them 24 hours a day with one on one support always. Providing the kids with a week full of fun activities so, I have plenty of experience with all sorts of children, am comfortable taking on the responsibility and have a lot of fun activities in mind that I can organise. I am also a capable cook and very happy to help with housework.
I have been driving for a year and 4 months with a clean license and have my own car (2017 Fiat 500).
I have alevels in Biology, Chemistry and Psychology so can help in any of these areas specifically but also have 10 GCSEs so can provide some tutoring if required.
I am able to start when needed and am able to provide references if required.

My Experience

SJSCH Community Holiday looking after children with special needs on a weeks holiday away from their parents.

Babysitting for evenings.

My Qualifications

Alevels in Biology A*, Chemistry A and Psychology A*.

My Availability

Full Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 01/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.