Avatar for Bekkie
Bekkie
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Farnham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hello, I am a 27 year old secondary English teacher who has regularly babysitter and worked with children for 11 years. Please contact me if you want to know more!

My Experience

Babysitting - 2 regular families since 2011
Work - qualified English teacher, dance teacher, chaperone, former Children's party leader

My Qualifications

Qualified Teacher Status June 2022
First aid trained knowledge up to date
DBS
Full license and own car

My Availability

Evenings and weekends, as well as flexibility in school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Just hourly

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.