Avatar for Anuna

Anuna

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 13 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Anuna and I am 19 turning 20 this coming August. I have completed my second year, Level three Childcare and Education course where I did two days each week in a childcare setting with ages 2+. I enjoy baking, reading, painting and getting muddy with my dog! I love to get hands on in activities. I am happy to look after any animals and help around the house as needed.

I have all up to date vaccines for Covid-19 vaccine, and also take lateral flow tests twice a week.
Taking the time to build a relationship with both children and parents/ carers is important to me so please feel free to message me any questions you may have.

My Experience

As part of my Level three Childcare and Education course, (graded A* across work experience and written work), I have worked in a local nursery and primary with children as young as two, supporting the children in their development and learning. In both settings I have been described as responsible, supportive, compassionate, and a proficient childcarer. Additionally, I have worked as a nanny for children aged 5 and 9.

My Qualifications

I have finished a level three qualification in Childcare and Education and received a A* across my work experience and written work. I have worked part time as a student in a local nursery and primary school during the past two years while going to college the rest of the week.

My Availability

I am open to any enquiries about times which suit you best even if they have been marked on my calendar as unavailable. Please note I would be available to drive your children as needed however a mileage fee would apply.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.30 per hour

£9.30 per hour for a single child
£10.50 per hour for two children or more

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.