Ell

Nanny in Nantwich

Babysitter in Nantwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 26 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a young, fun, bubbly individual who enjoys to watch children learn, grow and be happy. I come from a professional childcare background where I lived with my auntie for 6 years in Cornwall who would take care of upto 28 children per day in her household. There’s never any time for a sit down there! Due to her having this business I learnt to provide high quality care for children of all ages. And although they will very rarely be bored when in my care, I am a sensible young person and I’m aware when certain boundaries need to be in place. However, I feel as though patience is definitely key within the childcare industry. Within the last few years I have moved from Cornwall up to Shropshire to ride horses as a living. I have my own equestrian business which is currently on hold as I’ve left the farm and moved to Nantwich. But because of this I am a very outdoors kind of women with a huge passion for animals as well as children.

My Experience

Living at a professional childminding home gave me a wide range of skills and experience for when caring for children. It also helped with being able to care for a large amount of young ones in a calm, enjoyable environment. As I moved away and came up North, my three Brothers all had children around the same time. Therefore I was regularly caring for newborns. Even then the household was a lot quieter than the one in Cornwall!

My Qualifications

I have one babysitting qualification which I undertook in Cornwall.
I have first aid training.
I have a full clean DBS check.

My Availability

I’m am urgently looking for a nanny job in Nantwich / Crewe and surrounding areas that can be accessed by train or bus if not in nantwich :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are purely based on my knowledge and experience. However, they can slightly change with the amount of hours and days.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.