Sana

Household Help in Bradford

Babysitter in Bradford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name is sana shabir I m very honest and hard working lady i can look after kids i can cleaning cooking and all house hold or nusry work with honest and on time plz I really need job plz if someone need contact with me thanks

My Experience

I can lookafter kids,babys cleaning cooking and i can do all house hold or nusry work with honest

My Qualifications

I came from abroad I was fully qualufaid there but I can speak English but I don't have uk qualification

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

7£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.