Tyler
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Cheltenham

Babysitter in Cheltenham

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi everyone!
My name is Tyler Hartman and I am 18 years old.

My Experience

I have helped out babysitting for over 5 years now in Dubai, Thailand and the UK.

I’m here and happy to help out with anything, please get in touch!

My Qualifications

Early Years level 2
Health and Social Care level 2

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 23/07/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Health and Social care level 2 (added 23/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.