Avatar for Yaz
Yaz

Babysitter in Guildford

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am happy to take on a babysitting role as well as taking on a nanny role whilst babysitting. I am happy to pick up children from after school clubs if needed. I can help your children with getting ready for bed as well feeding them. I will clean the house or any other jobs that are needed. I will happily look after pets if required. I will make myself available before I look after your child/ren so I can meet them and you to talk about the service you need.

My Experience

I have a wide range of experience. I have been working as a brownie leader for five years. I have also done work experience in a school working in classes from reception to year six. As part of my early years qualification I have also worked in a nursery from three months to 5 years old, as well as working in a school then as well. For two years I have also worked with children from 5-12 with special educational needs. I am currently based in a nursery working with babies to five year olds. I have babysat for local families in my area as well as my own family.

My Qualifications

GCSE Grade 4 - Maths, English language, English Literature
GCSE Grade 7 - Photography
GCSE Grade A - Children’s development
College - Grade M in children’s play, learning and development, Level 3 extended diploma
Paediatric first aid qualified

My Availability

I am currently working full time in a nursery In Guildford. I am available any evenings required. I am currently in the process of finding a new job. Occasionally I will be happy to work at the weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on the service.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.