Libby

Nanny in South Kesteven

Babysitter in South Kesteven

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 20 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 19 year old female, who is dedicated to offering my highest level of care possible. I am patient, loving and only have your child’s best interests at heart. I currently do not have my own car but I am learning to drive to make this possible for pick ups/drop offs. I completed cooking through secondary school and passed with a grade A* and I have a food and hygiene level 2 certificate; I am able to prepare and cook healthy, balanced meals for your children. I have worked in 2 nurseries since I was 15 and have gained lots of experience for working with children from birth to 8 years old. I love messy play activities, arts and crafts and being outside as I feel these are the best ways children learn. I am able to do longer hours if need be and can be flexible with hours to suit your family needs. Hourly rate is negotiable and the days you would like me to work.

My Experience

I have worked in two different nurseries since I was 15 and have looked after many young children on behalf of family and friends.

My Qualifications

GCSE-
English - level 6
Math - Level 4
Science - Level 5
Food Technology - Level 8
History - Level 4
Art - Level 3

I also hold an NVQ Level 3 in childcare.

My Availability

My abilities range from house cleaning, cooking meals, running errands (that aren’t too far away due to not being able to drive yet) and helping with schoolwork.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Fees are negotiable to some extent, taking into consideration number of children, how many hours you were looking for etc

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.