Avatar for Pippa
Pippa

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 28, born and raised in Cardiff. English speaker but with knowledge of the Welsh language.
I love the outdoors and getting wellies on to explore!
I LOVE all things Disney and you'll find my car is always singing Disney songs ?
Available to look after children or clean your home.

My Experience

Over 10 years experience working with children.
Have worked with newborns and children up to 18 years of age.
Worked in Primary school, nursery and home child care settings.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare and learning.
Safe Guarding
Food hygiene
First Aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£4 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.