Lucy

Nanny in Runnymede

Babysitter in Runnymede

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 17 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Lucy and I’m 18. I am currently at Royal Holloway university studying Human Geography. I love working with children, especially those with special needs as I have a lot of experience with them. I would love to take on some more opportunities working with children! I have experience working with newborns, toddlers, and older children so I’m excited for whatever opportunity that I can have!

My Experience

I am a nanny at the moment to a 8 year old boy who is non verbal, autistic and deaf as well as a fully functioning 12 year old. I love working with them and have a great understanding of special needs. I have grown up with 2 adhd and severely autistic siblings also and so I have a lot of experience. That aside, I also have a lot of experience with working with fully functioning children as I have had a tutor business for 3 years working with 6 year olds through 16 year olds helping them with learning and engagement and have volunteered at childminders working with newborn to 14 year olds. I just absolutely love working with kids and really want to do it more often. I have level 1 children and safeguarding certificates, a official nanny certification, and a DBS. I am also really experienced with newborns and toddlers!

My Qualifications

Level 1 children safeguarding award.
GCSES (10 ranging from grades B to A*)
A levels:
Geography A*
English Literature A
Philosophy and Ethics A

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes no yes no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.