Avatar for Marie
Marie
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Aberdeen

Babysitter in Aberdeen

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a helpful, hardworking and open minded university student who has flexible availability, I'm triple vaccinated and access to my own car. I have 4 years experience babysitting a range of ages and working with children as a teacher assistant at a Saturday school. Happy to pet care, cook meals, assist with school work and teach physical fitness including swimming, so would love to help out with looking after children, dog walking, home care, general chore tasks. Feel free to contact me to discuss needs, rates and availability. Please contact me to discuss rates/availibilty.

My Experience

I have babysat and tutored since I was 16, so I'm comfortable with a range of age groups and needs. I was a teacher assistant at a Saturday school between 2018-2021, when I then became a weekend librarian and focused on toddler/parent groups. I'm hardworking and a quick learner so happy to help out in any way I can. DBS checked and completing a Baby & Child First Aid Course towards the end of February.

My Qualifications

- Driver's License (2 years)
- AllergyWise anaphylaxis training for Carers of Children with severe allergies and Carers of Pre-School Children
- Completing Baby & Child First Aid Course at the end February (online, Daisy First Aid)
- Fluent French
- Babysitting references available

My Availability

As a student I have flexibility in my availability and I'm available most daytimes and evenings. I'm happy to provide emergency/ short notice babysitting or house care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting Day rate: £10 p/h for 1 child, £12 p/h for 2 children, £1 p/h added for additional children
Overnight rate (10pm to 8am): £25 toal
Pet care: £10 per day additional

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 07/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.