Avatar for Nafiya

Nafiya

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 18 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi :) I am a 20 year old teacher trainer, based in Brighton and Bognor Regis and available for other areas.

I love reading, fashion and have a passion for cinema. I can cook, prepare food and clean. I thoroughly enjoy arts and crafts and sewing.

My Experience

I am in my second year at university, training to be a primary school teacher. I have worked in schools teaching my own lessons as well as assisting, working with young and older children.

I have worked one-to-one with autistic children, using different methods as children’s needs are all different!

I have grown up in a bilingual household, speaking Greek. I have worked with EAL students and understand how communication is not always through language alone.

I have four beautiful nieces, the eldest 9 and the youngest 1. I have a lot of experience with babies - changing nappies etc. I babysit my nieces a lot, balancing the needs of the older kids and the babies.

Additionally, I teach at a coding after school club in local Brighton primary schools, working with both KS1 and KS2 pupils.

I can clean and make meals if needed :)

My Qualifications

I have passed my GCSES and A Levels and am currently working towards my BA Hons Primary Education (5-11 years) with QTs degree at the University of Brighton.

My Availability

I am available for mornings, day time, after school, evenings and nights - however this may vary depending on the day as I have university :)
- I am unavailable for the month of July-


I do not drive so preferably somewhere I can travel on bus or train to easily would be great.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour and bank transfer or cash :)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 22/05/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.