Avatar for Kristine


Babysitter in London: Hounslow

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently working part-time in a Nursery and would be available anytime from Wednesdays to Fridays.

My Experience

I have experience as a preschool teacher for more than 5 years in Singapore and I have handled children as young as 18 months to 6 years old. I am currently working as a Teaching Assistant in a Nursery.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Science in Child Development and Education

My Availability

I am available anytime from Wednesdays to Fridays. Weekends could be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/05/2023)
  • Full CV (added 05/10/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.