Avatar for Natalia

Natalia

Private Tutor in Bracknell (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Geography Tutor
Spanish Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Government and Politics Tutor
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Drama Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Languages Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated
Mindfulness Tutor
Yoga Tutor

About Me

I am a young woman, born in New York, but from a Spanish background and have been living in England for most of my life. I have lots of international experience as I studied university in the United States, and I have also studied abroad in Argentina and worked abroad in Ecuador. I am creative, passionate, and very outgoing.

My Experience

I am a friendly, approachable, and hardworking tutor with 5+ years of experience. I have worked with students of all ages and abilities, in both individual and group settings. I have also worked with adults, although I prefer to work with children, as I love to keep my classes fun and enganging. I have a degree from a high level university in Art History, and have a passion for the humanities and languages. However, I am quite competent at all subjects and have experience tutoring for a range of exam boards, from Cambridge to Leaving Certificate to GSCE etc. I also have several years of experience babysitting, housesitting, and working as a nanny. I understand kids and I know how to handle them.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor of Arts with highest honors, am DBS trained, first aid trained, and have safeguarding training including Bystander Intervention.

My Availability

I am available any time virtually and almost anytime in person depending on location.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 23/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 31/01/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.