Avatar for Ifunanya
image/svg+xml

Ifunanya

Household Help in Wolverhampton (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 04 Jul 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Passionate about children and making the home, babysitting, household help and cleaning services

My Experience

I have experience in taking care of children, they are drawn naturally to me. I can also help you around your home where needed.

My Qualifications

I have training certification in Care giving and Safe guarding children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/06/2024)
  • International Passport (added 26/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.