Avatar for umema
image/svg+xml

Umema

Household Help in London: Tower Hamlets (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 18 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I'm very hard worker. I love children. I do all things like cleaning, washing, etc.

My Experience

I have two years experience in babysitter and housekeeping. I will do my best.

My Qualifications

I have completed bachelors. Now I'm studying in bpp university.

My Availability

Monday ,Wednesday, Friday ,Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Par houre 20 pounds

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/01/2024)
  • International Passport (added 13/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.