Avatar for Rosemary
image/svg+xml

Rosemary

Household Help in Oldham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 07 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a professional social worker, I support children with disabilities or without. Working with children is my passion.

My Experience

I have been working with children for 20 years experience. I have completed direct in different activities.

My Qualifications

I am a professional social worker and registered manager with CQC

My Availability

I am available as needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £17.50 per hour

£15.50

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/02/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.