Avatar for Alicia
image/svg+xml

Alicia

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 01 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a loving friendly warm Woman who loves spending time with children.
I have been a baby sitter all my life for family.

My Experience

I have a life experience of being a baby sitter. I love spending time with children. I have no certificate for babysitting but I do have a certification for special education for children which means I am also specialised to work with children with special learning needs.

My Qualifications

Masters in counselling at Bangor university.
Internship at Mari Side special education school
Bachelor's in Psychology at Martin Luther Christain University

My Availability

Wednesdays
Thursdays
Fridays
Saturdays
Sundays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

11 - 15 pounds

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/03/2024)
  • International Passport (added 07/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.