Avatar for Jass
image/svg+xml

Jass

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 18 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Gurpreet kaur. I am cooperative and kind hearted person by nature. I am often like to spend My precious time with kids, so i can say that I am perfect to handle and care take of children. Also, I have high patients lavel and ability to understand the feelings and emotions of children.

My Experience

I have personally experience of care taking children from birth to 10 ages, as I care my own niece and nephew. I have all the required skills which are needed for a perfect care taker such as cooking, dressing, bathing and creating amiable environment for children.

My Qualifications

I graduated in B.SC of medical and now I am studying MBA Health care management.

My Availability

All day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My fees 11 pounds per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 16/05/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.