
Nanny in Wantage

Babysitter in Wantage

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 20 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm lucy, i'm 39

I'm very outgoing, fun, caring, friendly, patient and adore children.

My hobbies are going to fitness classes activities with my family including walking, swimming, bike riding!!

My Experience

My experience spans over more than fifteen years. I have a vast amount of experience with varying ages from 3mths to 10 years old. I began in nurseries after i qualified which enabled me to work as a team, create friendships and help to create an atmosphere and setting the children would love to be in! During my training i was able to visit different settings in which children were being looked after and see how different they were, this covered childminders, nurseries, and various other places.

I enjoyed working in nurseries but felt the need for a new change and wanted to try working as a nanny and i love it. Being a nanny gives me the freedom to explore & entertain the children with many activities anything from swimming, walking, playing at the park to baking & painting & playing in the garden at home.

I am more than willing to tackle chores outside of the normal nursery duties & use my initiative when necessary.

Please feel free to get in touch if I can help.

My Qualifications

Qualified nanny with over 15 years experience.

NVQ level 3 in childcare & development

Paediatric first aid

DBS check

Ofsted registered

Nanny insurance

Generalist safeguarding

My Availability

I am actively seeking for a position to start in September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.